•  
  • Book Your Stay!

Phantom of the Opera

Category: Theater/Shows/Concerts

Start: Mar 17, 2018 8:00 PM

End: Mar 17, 2018 11:00 PM

Saenger Theatre, 1111 Canal St, New Orleans, LA 70116, USA

  • Wed. March 14, 2018 : 7:30PM
  • Thu. March 15, 2018 : 7:30PM
  • Thu. March 15, 2018 : 2:00PM
  • Fri. March 16, 2018 : 8:00PM
  • Sat. March 17, 2018 : 2:00PM
  • Sat. March 17, 2018 : 8:00PM
  • Sun. March 18, 2018 : 1:00PM
  • Sun. March 18, 2018 : 6:30PM
  • Tue. March 20, 2018 : 7:30PM
  • Wed. March 21, 2018 : 7:30PM
  • Thu. March 22, 2018 : 7:30PM
  • Fri. March 23, 2018 : 8:00PM
  • Sat. March 24, 2018 : 2:00PM
  • Sat. March 24, 2018 : 8:00PM
  • Sun. March 25, 2018 : 1:00PM
Submit your event here

We serve cookies to analyze traffic and customize content on this site.

Privacy Policy / GDPR - EU

Got it!