•  
  • Book Your Stay!

Live Music at Rock n Bowl

Looking for Mardi Gras Parades? Click HERE for this years schedule!

Category: Live Music

Start: Nov 22, 2022 12:00 AM

End: Nov 27, 2022 12:00 AM

Rock 'N' Bowl, 3016 S Carrollton Ave, New Orleans, LA 70118, USA

November 1 Tuesday DJ Maynor 8p Latin
November 2 Wednesday DJ Twigg 8p Swing
November 3 Thursday Rusty Metoyer & Zydeco Krush 8p Zydeco
November 4 Friday The Rouge Krewe 8:30p All the Hits
November 5 Saturday Lost in the 60's 8:30p 60's Tribute
November 8 Tuesday DJ Maynor 8p Latin
November 9 Wednesday DJ Twigg 8p Swing
November 10 Thursday Chubby Carrier & Bayou Swamp Band 8p Zydeco
November 11 Friday Kings of Neon 8:30p All the Hits
November 12 Saturday Kermit Ruffins plus DJ Smoke-A-Lot 8:30p Jazz
November 13 Sunday Cameron Dupuy & the Cajun Troubadours 4:30p Cajun
November 15 Tuesday DJ Maynor 8p Latin
November 16 Wednesday DJ Twigg 8p Swing
November 17 Thursday Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas 8p Zydeco
November 18 Friday The Chee Weez 9p All the Hits
November 19 Saturday Rock & Roll Over: KISS Tribute 8:30p Tribute
November 22 Tuesday DJ Maynor 8p Latin
November 23 Wednesday DJ Twigg 8p Swing
November 24 Thursday Geno Delafose & French Rockin' Boogie 8p Zydeco
November 25 Friday Bucktown Allstars 8:30p All the Hits
November 26 Saturday Three Thirty Seven 8:30p All the Hits
November 29 Tuesday DJ Maynor 8p Latin
November 30 Wednesday DJ Twigg 8p Swing
Submit your event here

We serve cookies to analyze traffic and customize content on this site.

Privacy Policy / GDPR - EU

Got it!